Reset | Overview
Acronym Core Facility Contact Email Phone
ANTIBD Antibody Core Facility
BICOR BICOR-Cyclotron Core Victor H. Gerbaudo, Ph.D., M.S.H.C.A. gerbaudo@bwh.harvard.edu (617) 732-6290
BONE Bone Density and Body Composition Research Core Dr. Meryl S. LeBoff (Contact: Cindy Yan Yu) cyu@bwh.harvard.edu (617) 732-5643
BRAC Brigham Research Assay Core Shalender Bhasin sbhasin@partners.org
BRMC BRMC Confocal Core
AQUA BWH Aquatics Facility Eva P Buys eplovie@partners.org (617) 732-8578
CCM BWH Center for Comparative Medicine
SHL BWH DFHCC Specialized Histopathology Core
HICFC BWH Human Immunology Center Flow Core HICFlowCore@partners.org HICFlowCore@partners.org (617) 525-1041
SCGC BWH Single Cell Genomics Core Email the SCG Core singlecell@bwh.harvard.edu
BLOB BWH/Harvard Cohorts Biorepository Contact Core Cohorts.Biorepository@channing.harvard.edu
CAMD CAMD Research Core Neal Lindeman, M.D. nlindeman@partners.org
CVFC Cardiovascular Flow Cytometry Core
CVPHY Cardiovascular Physiology Core
CROSS Center for Clinical Investigation Contact CCI cci@partners.org
COMP Channing Computer Core
CHRONO Chronobiology Core
CTTC Circulating Tumor Cell Core Alarice Lowe, M.D.
CC Confocal Core
CRIM Crimson Core
CVDM CVDM tissue bank Core
CYGC CytoGenomics Core Cynthia Morton, Ph.D. (617) 278-0082
TAQMAN DF/HCC High-Throughput Polymorphism Detection Core Immaculata De Vivo nhidv@channing.harvard.edu
PSL DF/HCC Pathology Specimen Locator
TMI DF/HCC Tissue MicroArray Core
FMRI FMRI Research Service
HSDC Human Skin Disease Resource Core Rachael A. Clark, MD, PhD humanskin@bwh.harvard.edu
CFAR ID Retrovirology Core
JBC Joint Biology Consortium Core Email the JBC Core jbc@bwh.harvard.edu
CYTOF LMA CytoF Antibody Resource Core
CCTM Massachusetts Host-Microbiome Center Lynn Bry, MD, PhD lbry@bwh.harvard.edu
MHMCC Massachusetts Host-Microbiome Center Core
METAB Metabolic Core Lydia Lynch, PhD llynch@bwh.harvard.edu (617) 525-5151
NTS NeuroTechnology Studio Lai Ding, PhD. lding@bwh.harvard.edu (617) 264-5946
CBB Partners Central Biobank
PCPGM Partners Personalized Medicine Translational Genomics Core Sami Samir Amr, PhD samr@partners.org (617) 768-8377
PHCO Pharmacoepidemiology Integrated Analytics Service Center John Allen jallen24@partners.org
TPP Phenogenetic Core
PNLC Physiological NMR Laboratory Core Email the Core hhe3@bwh.harvard.edu
BRIC Research Imaging Core
SEA Seahorse Core Seahorse Core BWHSeahorseCore@partners.org
SL_EEG Sleep & EEG Core
SDC Slifka Database Core
CND The Center for Neurologic Diseases (ARCND) Flow Cytometry Core Facility Brenna Ford brford@bwh.harvard.edu (617) 525-4014
PPC The Phenogenetic Project Core
TBR Tissue and Blood Repository Bill Richards, Ph.D. KKEE@PARTNERS.ORG
TRANGN Transgenic Mouse Core [DF/HCC] Arlene Sharpe, M.D., Ph.D.
ICE Translational Discovery Laboratory
VERITY VERITY Core VERITY Core VERITYcoreBWH@bwh.harvard.edu